IMG 8710

Historic Rally of Greece took off directly after the ceremonial start. The 27 crews that compete for the FIA Historic Regularity Rallies Championship completed section 1, covering a total distance of 49 kilometers, 10 special stages included.
KONTARATOS Themistoklis-IATRIDIS Julious lead the rally with 4,9 penalty points, followed by KOUNELIS Dimitris-KOUNELIS Angelos with 5,3 penalty points. MOUSTAKAS Spyridon-MOUSTAKAS Nikolaos finished 3rd overall with 5,5 penalty points, while MASCAGNI Massimo-FARSETTI Fabrizio are 4th with 6,2 penalty points.
Tomorrow at 09:00 the crews will start from the Larissa Central Market for the 2nd Leg, which covers a total distance of 311.38 kilometers, through Elassona, Kalabaka and Trikala, before returning back to Larissa.